Get to know your federation reps

Get to know
your reps

Executive Committee

Maëlis Barre


Natalia Tola

Deputy Chairperson

Kris Reppas


National Executive

Aideen Reynolds

Nova Scotia Representative

Brandon Rhéal Amyot

2Spirit and Trans Commissioner

Damanpreet Singh

International Students’ Commissioner

Marie Paule Ehoussou

Manitoba Representative

Trilok Singh Bawa

New Brunswick Representative

Cyrielle Ngeleka

Francophone Students’ Representative

Justin Langan

Circle of First Nations, Métis and Inuit Students Representative

Adaeze Mbalaja

Ontario Representative

Jaime Kearns

Part-Time and Mature Students

Mary Feltham

Newfoundland and Labrador Representative

Antonia Francis

Student Disability Justice Commissioner

Fallen Matthews

2Spirit & Queer Representative

Yumna Abdelhameed

Racialised Students' Representative

Fatima Yakubi

Women's Representatve

Navyashree Krishnareddy

Graduate Students' Representative

Abrar Abdelmahmoud

Black Students' Caucus Representative


April Malwatta

Digital Media and Graphic Design Officer

Robert Leamon

Newfoundland and Labrador Organizer


Communications and Public Relations Officer

Diana Idibe

Director of Advocacy

Mary Asekome- Ojewole

Director of Membership Relations (On Maternity Leave)

Laura Cutmore

National Organizer

Stu Stuckey

Maritimes Organizer

James Casey

Research and Policy Analyst

Jesse Sutherland

Public Affairs Officer

Judith Oviosun

Campaigns and Education Officer

Patricia Navidad

Services and Marketing Officer

Sara Camus

Communications Intern

Ben Segobaetso

Director of Operations and Services

Riaz Nandan

Membership Development and Education Officer

Julius Chester

Manitoba Organizer

Amanda White

Administrative Health Services Officer

Lesley Griffiths

Director of Finance

Vanessa Cassar

Digital Media and Graphic Design Coordinator

Moe Alqasem


Romina Avila

Campaigns and Communications Coordinator

Michael Butler

Government Relations and Policy Coordinator

Alice Wu

Financial Coordinator

Rawan Habib

Executive Director Organizing

Gagneet Kaur


Kayla Weiler


Dhouha Triki

Community Organizer

Andrew Kesik


Nicolas Avendano Ruiz

Community Organizer

Juliana Salsa

Internal Coordinator

Isobel McDonald

Group of young activists with megaphone

This is your student

Use your voice