Get to know your federation reps

Get to know
your reps

Executive Committee

Holly Star Tait

Chairperson

chairperson@cfs-fcee.ca

Jawad Chowdhury

Deputy Chairperson

deputychairperson@cfs-fcee.ca

Gishleine Oukouomi

Treasurer

treasurer@cfs-fcee.ca

National Executive

Brandon Rhéal Amyot

2spirittransrep@cfs-fcee.ca

2Spirit and Trans Commissioner

Mehnaz Lamia

internationalstudentsrep@cfs-fcee.ca

International Students' Representative

Hawa Diallo

mbrep@cfs-fcee.ca

Manitoba Representative

Ruth Alemayehu

blackstudentsrep@cfs-fcee.ca

Black Students' Caucus Representative

Nawfal Sbaa

francophonerep@cfs-fcee.ca

Francophone Students’ Representative

Tyler Goode

circlerep@cfs-fcee.ca

Circle of First Nations, Métis and Inuit Students Representative

Vacant

parttimematurestudentsrep@cfs-fcee.ca

Part-Time and Mature Students

Vacant

disabilitiesjusticecom@cfs-fcee.ca

Student Disability Justice Commissioner

Eli Abou Zeid

graduaterep@cfs-fcee.ca

Graduate Students' Representative

Samar Tariq

womensrep@cfs-fcee.ca

Women's Representatve

Thor Rice

2spiritqueerrep@cfs-fcee.ca

2Spirit & Queer Representative

Ashley D'Souza

racialisedrep@cfs-fcee.ca

Racialised Students' Representative

Nadiya Ekhteraeetoussi

saskrep@cfs-fcee.ca

Saskatchewan Representative

Cyrielle Ngeleka

ontrep@cfs-fcee.ca

Ontario Representative

Mary Feltham

nlrep@cfs-fcee.ca

Newfoundland and Labrador Representative

Alexina St. Pierre Farrow

nsrep@cfs-fcee.ca

Nova Scotia Representative

Oluchi Ononiwu

nbrep@cfs-fcee.ca

New Brunswick Representative

Vacant

bcrep@cfs-fcee.ca

British Columbia Representative

Vacant

peirep@cfs-fcee.ca

Prince Edward Island Representative

Staff

Lesley Griffiths

Director of Finance

finance@cfs-fcee.ca

Mary Ojewole

Director of Membership Relations

m.asekome@cfs-fcee.ca

Ben Segobaetso

Director of Operations and Services

b.segobaetso@cfs-fcee.ca

Vacant

Director of Advocacy

Jesse Sutherland

Interim Director of Membership Relations (On Leave)

j.sutherland@cfs-fcee.ca

Nita Badaiki

National Organizer (Communities)

n.badaiki@cfs-fcee.ca

Marie Paule Ehoussou

Manitoba Organizer

m.ehoussou@cfs-fcee.ca

Stu Stuckey

Maritimes Organizer

r.stuckey@cfs-ns.ca

Vacant

Saskatchewan Organizer

Keren-happuch Job Gandu

Communications and Public Relations Officer

k.job_gandu@cfs-fcee.ca

Robert Leamon

Newfoundland and Labrador Organizer

r.leamon@cfs-nl.ca

James Casey

Research and Policy Analyst

j.casey@cfs-fcee.ca

Judith Oviosun

Campaigns and Education Officer

j.oviosun@cfs-fcee.ca

Kris Reppas

Membership Development and Education Officer

k.reppas@cfs-fcee.ca

Patricia Navidad

Services and Marketing Officer

p.navidad@cfs-fcee.ca

Amanda White

Administrative Health Services Officer

a.white@cfs-fcee.ca

April Malwatta

Digital Media and Graphic Design Officer

a.malwatta@cfs-fcee.ca

Beryl-Aissatou Kem-Bumbara

Interim Public Affairs Officer

b.kem@cfs-fcee.ca

Michelle Kambire

Communities Engagement Officer

m.kambire@cfs-fcee.ca

Vanessa Cassar

Digital Media and Graphic Design Coordinator

v.cassar@cfsontario.ca

Moe Alqasem

Fieldworker

m.alqasem@cfsontario.ca

Romina Avila

Campaigns and Communications Coordinator

r.avila@cfsontario.ca

Michael Butler

Government Relations and Policy Coordinator

m.butler@cfsontario.ca

Alice Wu

Financial Coordinator

a.wu@cfsontario.ca

Rawan Habib

Executive Director Organizing

r.habib@cfsontario.ca

Gagneet Kaur

Fieldworker

g.kaur@cfsontario.ca

Kayla Weiler

Fieldworker

k.weiler@cfsontario.ca

Dhouha Triki

Community Organizer

d.triki@cfsontario.ca

Andrew Kesik

Fieldworker

a.kesik@cfsontario.ca

Nicolas Avendano Ruiz

Community Organizer

n.avendano.ruiz@cfsontario.ca

Juliana Salsa

Internal Coordinator

j.salsa@cfsontario.ca

Isobel McDonald

Researcher

i.mcdonald@cfsontario.ca
Group of young activists with megaphone

This is your student
movement

Use your voice