Get to know your federation reps

Get to know
your reps

Executive Committee

Marie Dolcetti Koros

Chairperson

chairperson@cfs-fcee.ca

Wesam AbdElhamid Mohamed

Deputy Chairperson

deputychairperson@cfs-fcee.ca

Riaz Nandan

Treasurer

treasurer@cfs-fcee.ca

National Executive

Kris Repas

Nova Scotia Representative

nsrep@cfs-fcee.ca

Vacant

2Spirit and Trans Commissioner

2spirittrans@cfs-fcee.ca

Bipin Kumar

International Students’ Commissioner

internationalstudentscom@cfs-fcee.ca

Marie Paule Ehoussou

Manitoba Representative

mbrep@cfs-fcee.ca

Phillip Lunga

New Brunswick Representative

nbrep@cfs-fcee.ca

Cyrielle Ngeleka

Francophone Students’ Representative

francophonerep@cfs-fcee.ca

Carlie Kane

Circle of First Nations, Métis and Inuit Students Representative

circlerep@cfs-fcee.ca

Sarah Abdillahi

Ontario Representative

ontrep@cfs-fcee.ca

Alexus Nikkita

Women’s Representative

womensrep@cfs-fcee.ca

Gaayathri Sukantha Murugan

Newfoundland and Labrador Representative

nflrep@cfs-fcee.ca

Shilik Hamad

Racialised Students’ Commissioner

racialisedcom@cfs-fcee.ca

Jessica Kearney

Graduate Students' Representative

graduaterep@cfs-fcee.ca

Adaeze Mbalaja

Black Students' Caucus Representative

blackstudentsrep@cfs-fcee.ca

Staff

Alex Wicks

Newfoundland and Labrador Organizer

a.wicks@cfs-nl.ca

Candice Pinto

Communications and Public Relations Officer

c.pinto@cfs-fcee.ca

Diana Idibe

Campaigns and Education Officer

d.idibe@cfs-fcee.ca

Elizabeth Shearer

Manitoba Organizer

e.shearer@cfsmb.ca

Laura Cutmore

Nova Scotia Organizer

l.cutmore@cfs-ns.ca

James Casey

Research and Policy Analyst

j.casey@cfs-fcee.ca

Jesse Sutherland

National Community Organizer

j.sutherland@cfs-fcee.ca

Judith Oviosun

Campaigns Coordinator

campaigns@cfsmb.ca

Patricia Navidad

Services and Marketing Officer

p.navidad@cfs-fcee.ca

Sara Camus

Communications Intern

s.camus@cfs-fcee.ca

Corey Grist

Director of Operations and Services

c.grist@cfs-fcee.ca

Taylan McRae-Yu

Director of Strategy

t.mcrae-yu@cfs-fcee.ca

Raven Davidson

Director of Stakeholder Relations

r.davidson@cfs-fcee.ca

Julius Chester

Fieldworker

j.chester@cfs-mb.ca

Lesley Griffiths

Director of Finance

finance@cfs-fcee.ca

Vanessa Cassar

Digital Media and Graphic Design Coordinator

v.cassar@cfsontario.ca

Moe Alqasem

Fieldworker

m.alqasem@cfsontario.ca

Romina Avila

Campaigns and Communications Coordinator

r.avila@cfsontario.ca

Michael Butler

Government Relations and Policy Coordinator

m.butler@cfsontario.ca

Alice Wu

Financial Coordinator

a.wu@cfsontario.ca

Rawan Habib

Executive Director Organizing

r.habib@cfsontario.ca

Gagneet Kaur

Fieldworker

g.kaur@cfsontario.ca

Kayla Weiler

Fieldworker

k.weiler@cfsontario.ca

Dhouha Triki

Community Organizer

d.triki@cfsontario.ca

Andrew Kesik

Fieldworker

a.kesik@cfsontario.ca

Nicolas Avendano Ruiz

Community Organizer

n.avendano.ruiz@cfsontario.ca

Juliana Salsa

Internal Coordinator

j.salsa@cfsontario.ca

Isobel McDonald

Researcher

i.mcdonald@cfsontario.ca
Group of young activists with megaphone

This is your student
movement

Use your voice